New England Library Association
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

August 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, August 1
Tuesday, August 2
Wednesday, August 3
Thursday, August 4
Friday, August 5
Saturday, August 6
Sunday, August 7
Monday, August 8
Tuesday, August 9
Wednesday, August 10
Thursday, August 11
Thursday, August 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM EDT

This event repeats each week until October 13, 2022.
Friday, August 12
Saturday, August 13
Sunday, August 14
Monday, August 15
Monday, August 15, 2022
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, August 16
Wednesday, August 17
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, August 18
Thursday, August 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM EDT

This event repeats each week until October 13, 2022.
Friday, August 19
Saturday, August 20
Sunday, August 21
Monday, August 22
Tuesday, August 23
Wednesday, August 24
Thursday, August 25
Thursday, August 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM EDT

This event repeats each week until October 13, 2022.
Friday, August 26
Saturday, August 27
Sunday, August 28
Monday, August 29
Tuesday, August 30
Wednesday, August 31
1
2
3